Quando:
Aprile 12, 2021@3:00 pm–Aprile 16, 2021@5:00 pm
2021-04-12T15:00:00+00:00
2021-04-16T17:00:00+00:00
TEACHER TRAINING - ROOT TANTRA

Teacher Training Registration Form – ROOT TANTRA

MANDATORY REFRESHMENT FOR TEACHERS

To be qualified any teacher training for Sorig Khang international includes a final exam to value the knowledge and the skills of the teachers.

During the class dr. Nida will train teachers and test their knowledge for the topic.

TEACHER: Dr. Nida Chenagtsang

DATE: 12 – 16 APRIL 2021

WHERE: Zoom online platform

FEE: 250,00 EURO

DURATION: 2H

TIME  

3 PM  CEST Rome | 2– PM BST London | 4PM MSK Moscow |  6AM PDT  LOS ANGELES 9 AM  EDT New York | 9PM GMT +8 SINGAPORE | 10PM JST TOKYO

ADMISSION CRITERIA OF THIS TEACHER TRAINING

–          All root tantra teachers

Before submitting your application, you should carefully check whether you meet all the eligibility criteria (this is a TEACHER training class) particularly concerning the skills and knowledge acquired as sowa rigpa history and theory, as well as the fundamentals required:

TO HAVE FULFILLED THE COMPLETE EDUCATION ON 3 SMALL TANTRAS

TO HAVE FULFILLED THE COMPLETE EDUCATION ON 3 SMALL TANTRAS :

  • ROOT TANTRA (1°)

  • EXPLANATORY (2°) embriology  -diet – life style  -pharmacology- diagnosis

  • FINAL TANTRA (4°) pulse – urine- materia medica – herbs formula – external therapy

(AUDITORS   ARE  NOT ADMITTED TO THIS CLASS  )

www.sorig.net

The details and link to access to the platform – will be send before 10.04, after the complete registrations and receipts of payments has been received.  For a special inquiry please send email to italia@sorig.net

 

REGISTRATION

Tags:

Archivi
Translate »
error: Content is protected !!